

St. Mary's Integrated Campus Hyderabad

Approved by AICTE, Affliated to JNTUH and Affiliated to SB TET Govt of Telangana

Deshmukhi (V), Batasingaram, Pochampally(M), RR Dist, 508284



College Disciplinary Committee

College Disciplinary Committee						
S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Department	РНОТО		
1	Dr.Swathin Goud Endirala	Chairperson	МВА	Swatthingalet		
2	Mr.K.V Balamurali	Convenor	CSE			
3	Dr.Adapa Gopi	President	CSE			
4	Mr. K.Rambabu	Member	ECE			
5	Mr.B.Shiva Kumar	Member	CIVIL			

6	Mr.A Arun Kumar	Member	МЕСН	
7	Mr.B.Srihari	Member	S&H	